5690 Winona Lane Langley, WA 98260  Local: (360) 341-1808
Customer Reviews
A SPECIAL TOUCH FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Langley, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were just beautiful, very fresh and full of colorful tulips, roses, snapdragons --not the usual "fakey" arrangements..I really enjoyed them and they are still fres one week later!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom really enjoyed her spring flower arrangement. She deserves to experience joy. You did it. And with only two days' notice! Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Edith said they were beautiful and she LOVED them! Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering flowers from this company was extremely easy. I did everything online. However if I needed help, there was a phone number for me to call and talk to a florist immediately. I searched many other websites and companies. This company offered the best looking arrangements. And offered extremely good prices. A pleasant surprise was when I received an email from them telling me that the arrangement had been delivered. I highly recommend this company.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for a funeral service. Placing my order online was extremely easy. I was surprised to receive an email notifying me when the flowers were delivered to the funeral home. A very thoughtful courtesy. This flower store is very professional. I highly recommend.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

fresh and beautiful arrangement. Customer service was excellent!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very impressed with the professional courtesy that was shown when the. Flowers I ordered were not available I was contacted immediately and offered alternatives
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My flower arrangement was beautiful and such a lovely surprise! It continues to make me smile. :)
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was a perfect arrangement. Thank you
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fresh, gorgeous! Made my day.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was so please to hear that when I asked for one balloon to tease my mother for her 60th birthday, she received 3 annoying balloons! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have moved away from Whidbey Island and still enjoy using special touch flowers. I've order birthday, mother's Day flowers and have always received wonderful arrangements for my loved one! Will continue to enjoy their hard work, thank you for your arrangements!!!
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My employer sent me flowers via this company, and they were gorgeous, and the gentleman who delivered them was very friendly. Then my best friend went a bit nuts for my 50th birthday and ordered tons and tons of balloons to be delivered, and they handled that huge order beautifully.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received a wonderful basket full of lovely fruit yesterday. Put a smile on my face and what I have tasted so far is great.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. The only recommendation I have is to include a packet of the floral preservative with the delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Prices were great and the delivery notification was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful, fresh and still looking great!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Best fresh flowers and gifts on the South End of Whidbey Island! A Must See! Great prices too!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome place, very professional and informative staff...and they even have garden gnomes. What else could you want? Highly recommended.
Flower Delivery To Langley, WA
See Delivery Areas